School is driving me CRAZY.!
So many TEST
So anyway...,
Dont you juss love the Grammys.??
(Musics BIGGEST Night)
Well i Do.!
and Here's MY review.(omg that rhymed)
So....
iM Gonna be quick and snappy

Lady Gaga in Armani Prive
Call Me Crazy But..
i actually like this. Lady Gaga looks okayy.
Yes i just said it.! This is the reason why i love you..Your Unique you take risk, you know who you are.! Where would we be if there was no Lady Gaga or if she decided to look 'NORMAL'. Omg...where would we be with out her.? I mean come on that would be just...AWFUL..
Props 2 LADY GAGA
my favorite lil rule breaker.
Love Ya
Fade Symone.;)

No comments:
Post a Comment